School Staff

Administrative Staff

Ramirez, Rodney
     Principal
     roramirez@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2001

Neuman, Tammy
     Assistant Principal (A-L)
     tneuman@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2002

McElroy, Ryan
     Assistant Principal (M-Z), CBC
     rmcelroy@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2003

Office Staff
Vasquez, Bethany
     Secretary
    bvasquez@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 2000
Zinsmeyer, Mary
     District PEIMS Coordinator, Student Records
     mzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 6004
Solis, Ruby
     Attendance Clerk
     rsolis@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 2132

Support Staff

Garcia, Dora
     Counselor
     dgarcia@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2140

Graff, Laura
    Instructional Technology Specialist
     lgraff@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2152

Vallez, Art
     Truancy Officer
     artvallez@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341

Hollingsworth, Jennifer
     Campus Curriculum Specialist
     jhollingsworth@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2133

Mumme, Kara
     District Librarian
   kmumme@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2110

Templin, Dustin
     Athletic Director
     dtemplin@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2005

McElroy, Destaney
     CCMR/CTE Coordinator
     dmcelroy@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2139

Rivera, Jennifer
     School Nurse
     jrivera@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2127

 Departments
English & Language Arts
Atkinson, Bambi
     English Language Arts, DC
     batkinson@hondoisd.net
Hannon, John
     English Language Arts, Dual
     
Santellan, Shauna
     English Language Arts, SPED
     ssantellan@hondoisd.net
Salazar, Michelle
     English Language Arts
     msalazar@hondoisd.net
Lutz, Jenna
     English Language Arts
     jlutz@hondoisd.net
Schulte, Chris
     English Language Arts
     cschulte@hondoisd.net
Social Studies
Hulett, David
     Social Studies
     dhulett@hondoisd.net
Proctor, George
     Social Studies, DC
     gproctor@hondoisd.net
Trees, David
     Social Studies
     dtrees@hondoisd.net
Perez, Robert 
     Social Studies
     rperez@hondoisd.net
Roberts, Kyle
     Social Studies
     kroberts@hondoisd.net
Mathematics
Tapia, Ernest
     Mathematics
   etapia@hondoisd.net

Gonzales, Frank
     Mathematics

     fgonzales@hondoisd.net

Barnes, Travis
     Mathematics

tbarnes@hondoisd.net

McGinnis, Kimberly
     Mathematics, DC
     kmcginnis@hondoisd.net

Sanchez, Jacob
     Mathematics
   jsanchez@hondoisd.net

Science
Edge, Jodie
     Science, DC
 jedge@hondoisd.net
Nickols, Veronica
     Science
     vnickols@hondoisd.net
Zinsmeyer, Janice
     Science
     jzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
Erkert, Ronald
     Science
     rerkert@hondoisd.net
Neuman, David
     Science, DC
     dneuman@hondoisd.net

CTE

Bader, Sally
     Business Information Mgt.
     sbader@hondoisd.net
Miller, Shelby
     Agri-Science
     smiller@hondoisd.net
Turner, Travis
     Building Construction Trades
     tturner@hondoisd.net
Catalani, Bailey
     Professional Communications
     bcatalani@hondoisd.net
Rodriguez, Courtney
     Family and Consumer Science
     crodriguez@hondoisd.net
Cranfill, Allan
     Agri-Science
     jcranfill@hondoisd.net
Tatsch, Michelle
     Family and Consumer Science
     mtatsch@hondoisd.net
Howard, Kelly
     Family and Consumer Science, DC
     khoward@hondoisd.net
Tatsch, Tim
     Agri-Science
     ttatsch@hondoisd.net

Fine Arts

Marchese, Clint
     Band Director
     cmarchese@hondoisd.net
Guerra, Joseph
     Band
     jguerra@hondoisd.net
Monteiro, Juliana
     Art
     jmonteiro@hondoisd.net
Harris, Maurice
     Theater Arts, Video Production
     mharris@hondoisd.net
Specials
Ainsley, Missy
     Credit Recovery Lab
     mainsley@hondoisd.net
Bippert, Elizabeth
     ASL
     ebippert@hondoisd.net
Villa, George
     Spanish
     gvilla@hondoisd.net
Barr, April
     SPED
abarr@hondoisd.net
Neuman, Allen
     HS DAEC
     aneuman@hondoisd.net

Byrd, Taylor
    Physical Education
    tbyrd@hondoisd.net

Fohn, Kathleen
     SPED
     kfohn@hondoisd.net
Qualls, Daniel
     SPED
    dqualls@hondoisd.net
White, Sheldon
     Athletic Training, APE
     swhite@hondoisd.net
Kailimai, Kris
    SPED
     kkailimai@hondoisd.net
Sotelo, Mike
     SPED
     msotelo@hondoisd.net

Ruiz, Esmeralda
     Spanish
     eruiz@hondoisd.net

Instructional Assistants
Alvarez, Jill
     jalvarez@hondoisd.net
Garcia, Rosa
    rgarcia@hondoisd.net
Honer, Valerie
     vhoner@hondoisd.net
Crouch, Alison
   acrouch@hondoisd.net
Harter, Kayla
     kharter@hondoisd.net
Hemond, Veronica
    vhemond@hondoisd.net

Custodial and Cafeteria Staff

Constante, Mark
Garza, Lisa
De Leon, Maria
Guajardo, Johnny
Espinoza, Martha
Roman, Patricia
Garcia, Ramiro
Trevino, Maricela
If you are having trouble opening the hyperlinks in your web browser, please click here for directions.